Sunshine Blogger Award

I want to thank Sophiaaxo for nominating me for the Blogger award. It is my second award and I cannot thank her enough for this. People like her allow me to stay positive and to continue forward with blogging and my life as well. Be sure to check her out at: https://sophiaaxo.wordpress.com/.

What is the Sunshine Blogger Award?

The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to a blogger who has been creative, inspiring and positive to read. Even though you aren’t actually receiving an award, but it is lovely to know that at least someone has been reading your blog and enjoys what you are sharing.

Rules:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog post.
  2. Thank your nominator and add a link their blog.
  3. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  4. Nominate another 11 blogs and write a set of 11 questions for them to answer.
  5. Add the rules.

Questions by Sophiaaxo:

  1. If you could be famous, what would it be for and why?
  2. If you had a chance for a ‘do-over’ in life, what would you do differently?
  3. What are you afraid of?
  4. If you could be an object or an animal, what would you be and why?
  5. Favorite season?
  6. Do you have Netflix?
  7. Tea or Coffee?
  8. How would your friends describe you?
  9. What do you do when you are bored?
  10. Name 3 things you find beautiful.
  11. What is your favorite quote?

Answers:

  1. I would be a Nascar driver lol
  2. I would have went to college right after high school like I planned.
  3. Spiders (Uggggggh – in a distsressed voice)
  4. A tiger because they are fierce.
  5. Summer
  6. No
  7. Both
  8. The quiet one and the “professional dancer”.
  9. When I am bored I either draw or I write.
  10. Life, Love and Family
  11. “Go for what you want in life because waiting is difficult, but regret is worse”.

Nominees:

  1. Belle – Belle Amour
  2. lucyjane – Lucy Jane
  3. retlync – Retlyn C
  4. leuchocojummy – LeuchocoJummy BeauTeey Blog
  5. CreativeMisfit – Creative Misfit
  6. Courtney Livingston – Courtney Livingston
  7. justsoflo – All About Flo
  8. Evelina Di Lauro – Evelina
  9. redlipstickblondie – Red Lipstick Blondie
  10. rashidheniablog – The Lioness
  11. forgedopulence – Forged Opulence

Questions for my Nominees:

  1. How long have you been blogging?
  2. Why do you blog?
  3. What are your aspirations?
  4. Whom is your favorite youtuber?
  5. What is your favorite beauty product?
  6. Do you have a favorite brand?
  7. Heels or sneakers?
  8. If you were stuck in a deserted island what would you bring with you?
  9. Whom is you favorite makeup artist?
  10. What is your favorite song?
  11. What is your favorite color?

Thank you Sophiaaxo for Nominating me and I also would like to thank my readers. You are the reason I keep writing and provide me the motivation to continue blogging. Be sure to subscribe to my bog and comment below:

What would you have answered differently than I?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks so much for nominating me! ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. n3na stylez says:

      Your welcome! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

