Perfume Sampling

I received some samples in the mail & just wanted to share some things with everyone. We can say I am a perfume freak. Above all, I buy a perfume, never finish the bottle, and head to the next best thing. It’s not that I get tired of them, just that as much as I am a makeup junkie, you can say the same about perfumes.

The first sample I reviewed is called “Le Vie est Belle” (French Expression) which  stands for “Life is Beautiful” by Lancome. Well this perfume does have a beautiful elegant scent, I might just add. Happens to be one of my favorites! This elegant perfume has notes of black currant & pair mixed with base notes of Praline, Tonka Bean, Vanilla & Patchouli to create this sweet scent. It’s perfect for casual occasions.

lancome-la-vie-est-belle-perfume

Second sample I received is called “Chloe” by Chloe. This scent is so mesmerizing. It’s great for a casual setting or a night out in town. This head turner has notes of Magnolia, Rose & Lily of the Valley Cedar Wood with a base of Amber.

chloe-solid-fragrance-locket2

I also received “Angel” by Thierry Mugler. It’s not really so much taste in smell but seems great for the daytime. It has notes of Vanilla, Sandalwood & Patchouli with base notes of Fresh Citrus, Melons, Peaches & Plums.

16837341525_c05f87eb42_b

The last sample came two for one and both by Narciso Rodriguez. These are my second and third faves! The first sample is called “Narciso Rodriguez” (For Her) & it smells so amazing. It smells great enough for a casual evening, a dinner night out or maybe even to the red carpet. It has notes of Pink Pepper, Lavender, Patchouli, Violet, Amber & Woody Accord. The second sample is called “Fleur Musc” (French) stands for “Flower Musk”. The smell is just a great as the first sample “Narciso Rodriguez”. Good enough for a casual evening and great enough for a red carpet event. This fragrance has notes of Roses, Spices & Amber Wood to create sparkling fragrance.

So the next time your headed out shopping , be sure to try one of these elegant fragrances & when you do, or if you have, let me know in the comments below. Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog for more awesome reviews.

XoXo – NenaStylez.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Emma says:

    La vie est belle and Chloé are my two favorite perfumes !! I use La vie est belle in Fall / Winter, and Chloe in Spring/ Summer 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. n3na stylez says:

      I have to agree with you. La Via Est Belle is my top favorite out of all the samples I had. I’m looking foward to actually buying one myself. Great to find someone to have things in common with. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Emma says:

        You should, I can never get tired of mine ! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

