Fashion Trend of the Day

Deewatch

So I don’t know if I told you guys but I love clothing and accessories as much as I love makeup. When I shop I like to go for things that I know normally is not in style yet or its just unique to my character. I especially like getting things if they are to benefit somehow in contributing to the world like hunger or clothing for the needs. Mind you, I love to help people and it’s a weakness. Which is not a bad thing, I would say…

So my mother’s Birthday is around the corner and I have yet to figure out what i want to get her until I come across this page called “Deewatch” and I’m really thinking about buying a watch that I saw on the site. It’s so gorgeous and it’s so unique and it’s not your average watch either.


Deewatch Safari

Details for the watch based on the website is that the colors are nature inspired and it’s called “Safari”. See the funny thing is that at first, when I first saw the watch, I said “oh that’s really pretty” and then I looked at the name. It was like a light bulb lit up in my head and yelled “THAT’S THE ONE!!”. My mom’s house is full of Safari stuff, no seriously, like it’s FULL of safari stuff…since I was 8…. That led to me being really cautious with the color brown and green in my own home lol. Seriously though it’s literally just right for her. See what caught my attention is the Turquoise, which is my favorite color and the fact that it’s from Sweden and not made in the US. It’s diff., it’s unique and it’s Bold.

Another thing I like is, because I’m really nosy, I saw that they helped support the International Childhood Cancer Day (ICCD) where they donated 30% of all their sales throughout the day.

I did some research and the goal of International Childhood Cancer Day is to bring awareness to this stark reality and to advocate for β€œBetter access to care for children and adolescents with cancer everywhere”. So it was another plus for me to buy the product even more. Not only did I just like the product, which is at a great price, but they had a great meaning behind their company too. This particular watch runs from Size: 35 mm & Thickness: 6 mm.

The Deewatch Women’s Watches are available with two types of watchstraps, Single Loop and Double Loop and they come in all types of colors and are stylish and unique to character. It was inspired by combining Scandinavian quality and simplicity with an exclusive, romantic and bold design from southern Europe, from brands such as Prada, Gucci and other Haute Couture fashion.


Deevotion

Some great benefits about it this website are, for example:

  • Free extra Watchstrap when you buy a Watch
  • Free Shipping Worldwide
  • Fast Delivery
  • 30 days trial period
  • And it’s Delivered in a beautiful Giftbox

Deewatch.com also has Bracelets that you can order to add as an accessory along with the watch, which is pretty neat. They also come in a variation of colors. And you can adjust it to your fit. It runs from Strap width: 14 mm & Strap length: 140-210 mm. They can also be combined with other jewelry to create new and exciting creations.

So if your thinking about getting a watch for yourself or for a special friend or a loved one be sure to check the site out for yourself for these beautiful and elegant watches at affordable prices.

 


Leave a Reply

